The Leadership Team

 
WSA_Headshots-17.jpg

Hannah Kattermann

Co-President // hkattermann@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-16.jpg

Cara McCutcheon

Co-President // cmccutcheon@mba2018.hbs.edu

Priscilla.jpg

Priscilla Liu

CFO // pliu@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-14.jpg

Lisa Wang

CTO // lwang@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-19.jpg

Becky Garland

VP of Academics // rgarland@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-1.jpg

Salima Kassam

VP of Admissions // skassam@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-9.jpg

Emily Scofield

VP of Marketing // escofield@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-15.jpg

Karla Mendez

VP of Conference Panels // kmendezramirez@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-10.jpg

Ellen Carroll

VP of Sponsorships // ecarroll@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-18.jpg

Cordelia Shakleton

VP of Speakers & Keynotes // cshakleton@mba2018.hbs.edu

alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Puccinelli

Women in Investing Co-President // apuccinelli@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-13.jpg

Sonia Smyth

VP of Communications // ssmyth@mba2018.hbs.edu

meredith.jpg

Meredith English

VP of RC Events & Engagement // menglish@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-7.jpg

Janki Chudgar

VP of Sponsorships // jchudgar@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-12.jpg

Joy Li

VP of Fireside Chats // jli@mba2018.hbs.edu

alex.jpg

Alex Tuininga

Chair of Manbassadors // atuininga@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-2.jpg

Natalie Rufat

Conference Chair // nrufat@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-3.jpg

Erica Federman

VP of WSA Events & Engagement
efederman@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-8.jpg

Anisa Moolani

VP of Alumnae //  amoolani@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-11.jpg

Qian Qian Tang

Series W //        qtang@mba2018.hbs.edu

channing.jpg

Channing Christensen

MomBAs // chchristensen@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-5.jpg

Mizuho Kanai

VP of Conference Operations // mkanai@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-6.jpg

Van Tran

VP of Board Events & Engagement
vtran@mba2018.hbs.edu

WSA_Headshots-4.jpg

Lena Guerriero

VP of Outreach // aguerriero@mba2018.hbs.edu

carolina.jpg

Carolina Delgado

Women in Investing Co-President // cdelgado@mba2018.hbs.edu

Kim Chisholm

MomBAs // kchisholm@mba2018.hbs.edu