The Leadership Team

 
IMG_8784 (hi-res)-2.jpg

Alexis Wolfer

Co-President //awolfer@mba2019.hbs.edu

SantoniE-HBS-180307-003.jpg

Erica Santoni

Co-President // esantoni@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent979434.jpg

Shivani Vohra

Chief Financial Officer // svohra@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent1016088.jpg

Stephanie Schwartz

Chief Marketing Officer // sschwartz@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent983640.jpg

Alison Oreh

VP of Admissions // aoreh@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent974505.jpg

Meg Takada

VP of Academics // mtakada@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent977997.jpg

Andrea Nichols

VP of Careers // anichols@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent975327.jpg

Judy Payen

VP of Diversity & Inclusion // jpayen@mba2019.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2018-05-31 at 4.02.55 PM.png

Emily Heaton

VP of Equity Research // eheaton@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent975255.jpg

Christina Belsito

VP of Conference Keynote Speakers // cbelsito@mba2019.hbs.edu

 

Ent983016.jpg

Ruby Lakshmanan

VP of Events: Social // rlakshmanan@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent979731.jpg

Maria Paula Osorio

MD of Diversity & Inclusion //
mosoriomarin@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent887842.jpg

Matt Piltch

VP of Equity Engagement // mpiltch@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent1017150.jpg

Kathryn Tekulve

VP of Conference Marketing & Sales // ktekulve@mba2019.hbs.edu

 

Ent793132.jpg

Carol Lin

VP of Events: Social // clin@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent926106.jpg

Alexia Cesar

VP of WSA Reps // 
acesar@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent868787.jpg

Sarah Scalia

Conference Chair //  sscalia@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent976338.jpg

Emily Saltz

VP of Sponsorships //        esaltz@mba2019.hbs.edu

 

Ent1016604.jpg

Emilie Fournier

VP of Events: Enrichment // efournier@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent979386.jpg

Kyle Emory

VP of Manbassadors //
kemory@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent1015413.jpg

Meghan Kenny

VP of Conference Operations // mkenny@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ent981549.jpg

Anusha Rajadorai

VP of Alumnae // arajadorai@mba2019.hbs.edu